Help Center
How can we help? 👋

Auto-Listen

When turned on, you’ll automatically join any “Connected” conversation based on your preferences. You can either “Listen to all” or pick & select only the reps of your choice.

 

Busy with other tasks but still don’t want to miss your rep’s calls? Turn on auto-listen, select your favourite reps (or all of them!) and you’ll never have to manually click “listen” again.

 
Notion image
 
 
❗

The setting resets whenever your blitz session ends, so make sure to enable it at the start of each session!